Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6255.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Arcelia Hubbard Spanish Bilingual School Liaison ahubbard@ggusd.us
Ha (Holly) Ly Vietnamese Bilingual School Liaison hly@ggusd.us
Teresa Benitez Health Aide tbenitez@ggusd.us
Patricia Zambrana-Shields Librarian pzambrana-shields@ggusd.us
Alina Ramirez School Clerk aramirez3@ggusd.us
Kevin Sugano Tech Support Specialist lawrencetech@ggusd.us
Teachers
Katie Kennedy T/K-Kindergarten Teacher kkennedy@ggusd.us
Jen Kim Kindergarten Teacher jkim2@ggusd.us
Sharon Park Kindergarten Teacher spark@ggusd.us
Cathy Choi-Kim First Grade Teacher ckim1@ggusd.us
Tommy Smith First Grade Teacher tsmith@ggusd.us
Debbie Egan First/Second Grade Teacher degan@ggusd.us
Tina Brescini-Cinotto Second Grade Teacher cbrescini@ggusd.us
Cindy Peterson Second Grade Teacher cpeterson@ggusd.us
Angelique Darvin Third Grade Teacher adarvin@ggusd.us
Kristan Elliot Third Grade Teacher kelliott1@ggusd.us
Jenny Nguyen Third Grade Teacher jnguyen2@ggusd.us
Diane Hrstich Fourth Grade Teacher dhrstich@ggusd.us
Katie Park Fourth Grade Teacher kpark@ggusd.us
Dung Pho Fourth Grade Teacher dpho@ggusd.us
Kristin Lee Fifth Grade Teacher klee@ggusd.us
Lily Poojary Fifth Grade Teacher lpoojary@ggusd.us
Emily Bell Sixth Grade Teacher ebell@ggusd.us
Sean Sailors Sixth Grade Teacher ssailors@ggusd.us
Deanna Matos Special Education Teacher dmatos@ggusd.us
Katie Percival Special Education Teacher kpercival@ggusd.us
Laine Vaughn Special Education Teacher lvaughn@ggusd.us
Lisa Peterson Special Education Teacher lpeterson@ggusd.us
Gabriela Dogaru Special Education Teacher gdogaru@ggusd.us
Selene Rodriguez Special Education Teacher srodriguez2@ggusd.us
Rachel Rue Music Teacher rrue@ggusd.us