Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6255.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Arcelia Hubbard Spanish Bilingual School Liaison ahubbard@ggusd.us
Angelica Rivera Spanish Bilingual School Liaison arivera@ggusd.us
Ha (Holly) Ly Vietnamese Bilingual School Liaison hly@ggusd.us
Teresa Benitez Health Aide tbenitez@ggusd.us
Patricia Zambrana-Shields Librarian pzambrana-shields@ggusd.us
Alina Ramirez School Clerk aramirez3@ggusd.us
Kevin Sugano Tech Support Specialist lawrencetech@ggusd.us
Teachers
Cathy Choi-Kim First Grade Teacher ckim1@ggusd.us
Jen Kim First Grade Teacher jkim2@ggusd.us
Sharon Park Kindergarten Teacher spark@ggusd.us
Angelique Darvin Kindergarten Teacher adarvin@ggusd.us
Kristan Elliot First Grade Teacher kelliott1@ggusd.us
Erika Silo Third Grade Teacher esilo@ggusd.us
Ginny Caspers Second Grade Teacher vcaspers@ggusd.us
Tommy Smith Second Grade Teacher tsmith@ggusd.us
Emily Villarreal Second Grade Teacher evillarreal@ggusd.us
Debbie Egan Third Grade Teacher degan@ggusd.us
Dung Pho Third/Fourth Grade Teacher dpho@ggusd.us
Diane Hrstich Fourth Grade Teacher dhrstich@ggusd.us
Kristin Lee Fourth Grade Teacher klee@ggusd.us
Katie Park Fourth Grade Teacher kpark@ggusd.us
Tina Brescini-Cinotto Fifth Grade Teacher cbrescini@ggusd.us
Cindy Peterson Fifth Grade Teacher cpeterson@ggusd.us
Emily Bell Sixth Grade Teacher ebell@ggusd.us
Katie Kennedy T/K-Kindergarten Grade Teacher kkennedy@ggusd.us
Sean Sailors Sixth Grade Teacher ssailors@ggusd.us
Deanna Matos Special Education Teacher dmatos@ggusd.us
Katie Percival Special Education Teacher kpercival@ggusd.us
Laine Vaughn Special Education Teacher lvaughn@ggusd.us
Lisa Peterson Special Education Teacher lpeterson@ggusd.us
Gabriela Dogaru Special Education Teacher gdogaru@ggusd.us
Selene Rodriguez Special Education Teacher srodriguez2@ggusd.us